University of Chicago - Interfraernity Council April 27th, 2003 
 
Interfraternity Council (Fraternities)
About
Bylaws
Executive Council
Fraternities
Rush information
Calendar
Meeting Minutes
President & Social Chair Rosters
Philanthropy Chair Rosters


IFC Presidents Contact Roster

Presidents
Name
House
Phone #
Email address
Name
ADF
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Maurice Codik
AEP
834-9614
mcodik@uchicago.edu
Benjamin Paterson
DKE
555-5555
paterson@uchicago.edu
Name
DU
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
PKA
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
FDQ
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Conor Looney
FIJI
555-5555
looney@uchicago.edu
Name
YU
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
LFE
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
SFE
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu

Social Chairs
Name
House
Phone #
Email address
Name
ADF
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Brian Zwecker
AEP
834-9317
bzwecker@uchicago.edu
Andrew Steeble
DKE
555-5555
steeble@uchicago.edu
Name
DU
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
PKA
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
FDQ
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Jake Hajer
FIJI
972-7893
jshajer@uchicago.edu
Name
YU
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
LFE
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu
Name
SFE
555-5555
Email@uchicago.edu



Copyright 2003 University of Chicago Interfraternity Council. All rights reserved.
Website updated & maintained by
This document was last modified 2/3/2003 2:31:07 PM